Teaser Tuesday (16)

 Tuesday is a weekly meme anyone can take part in, hosted my MizB at Should Be Reading.  To participate all you have to do is get the book you are currently reading, open to a random page, and post a two sentence teaser that doesn’t contain spoilers.  Make sure you don’t forget to let us know the title and author of the book so people can add it to their To Be Read list if they liked the teasing!

Here’s my teaser:

 “Who am I?” My first spoken words.
“No one,” she said.  “nosoul.”

Incarnate
Jodi Meadows

8 Comments

Filed under Teaser Tuesday, Weekly Memes

8 responses to “Teaser Tuesday (16)

  1. This looks like a fantabulous book and I can’t wait to read it. I’ve heard great things about this debut author and her book. I love how your teaser points out that those are her first spoken words. Very interesting. Thanks for sharing!

    Feel free to check out my teaser here.

  2. kzemek

    Sad teaser. My husband, Gerard, read this and said it was good. It didn’t appeal to me though. Hope you are enjoying it!

    Here’s ours: http://ourstack.blogspot.com/2012/04/tuesday-teasers-4-this-week.html

  3. I LOVED Incarnate! Everyone was so cruel to Anna but Sam was so sweet! Great book! Thanks for visiting My TT!

  4. Amazing looking cover! I like your teaser too.

    Here’s my teaser, from Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter: http://www.questforbooks.com/2012/blog-events/teaser-tuesday-abraham-lincoln-vampire-hunter

  5. I loved this book! Great teaser ;) Hope you enjoy it :)
    Thank you for commenting on my Teaser Tuesday. <3
    Love, Carina @ Carina’s Books

  6. This one is on my nook waiting to be devoured by me. I really need to get around to it sooner rather than later huh? Awesome teaser this week.

    And thanks for stopping by mine! I hope to see you again soon.

    ShawnaLeAnn
    Dreaming In The Pages

Leave a Reply

