Deja Vu Review (3)

The Deja Vu Review is hosted by Brittany at The Book Addict’s Guide and spotlights books with a mini review that we have read in the past or before we started our blog.

This week’s topic: A horror or thriller

 The Langoliers
Stephen King

 My Rating: 4/5

 I have only read two book my Stephen King, this one and Thinner.  I really wasn’t impressed at all with Thinner, but I still decided to try another King book, and I chose this one.  To me is wasn’t really scary, but it was a bit suspenseful not knowing what was going on or what would happen.  Plus in my head, the sound the langoliers made was pretty creepy.   I enjoyed this one and even liked the ending.  It was different, unusual and well-written.

Leave a comment

Filed under Deja Vu Review, Weekly Memes

Leave a comment