Cover Crazy (1)

  Cover Crazy is a weekly meme hosted by The Book Worms in order to showcase book covers that we think are very eyecatching and beautiful.  This is my first time participating on Cover Crazy.  I think the cover I chose is very lovely, as are the first two in the series.

     The cover to So Silver Bright is so lovely!  I like all three of the covers from this series & I think the artist is fantastic.  The fairies actually look like they are glowing.  The colors fits so well together and she stands out beautifully with all the white.  Love it!

      All Beatrice Shakespeare Smith has ever wanted it s true family of her own.  And she’s close to reuniting her parents when her father disappears.  Now Bertie must deal with a vengreful sea goddess and a mysterious queen as she tries to keep her family – and the Theatre Illuminata – from crumbling.  To complicate it all, Bertie is torn between her two loves, Ariel and Nate.

3 Comments

Filed under Cover Crazy, Weekly Memes

3 responses to “Cover Crazy (1)

  1. OMG, I’ve been wanting to read this series for the longest time! I agree, the covers are beautiful and the artwork is fantastic. It was the first thing that pulled me to the books! Great choice ❤

    My CC: http://onlysomewhatqueer.blogspot.com/2011/10/cover-crazy-oct-3-blue-purple-pink-tint.html

Leave a Reply

