The Book I’m Thankful For

There is an amazing contest going on from Beth Revis!  She is offering up 19 signed YA books and swag at her blog.  What do you have to do?  Just post about a book you are thankful for.  My book I am thankful for is:

Yes, I know it isn’t a YA book, but it is still super amazing!  I actually probably never would have picked up this book if it hadn’t been for one of my psych teachers having it as an assignment.  So I am thankful for the fact I got to read this incredible book and the fact that I didn’t miss out on it.  It showed me you never know what you might be missing.  This book hits you right in the heart and is a great life lesson.  I’m thankful for the beauty and meaning in this wonderful book that I nearly missed out on.

Hop on over to Beth Revis’s blog and tell us what book your thankful for!

2 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

2 responses to “The Book I’m Thankful For

  1. YA’s can enjoy a lot of books. I agree, this is a great read.

  2. I’m not sure I have ever cried harder than at the end of that book – great choice!

Leave a Reply

