Know Me Better (2)


  “Know Me Better” is a fun weekly meme hosted by I Am a Reader, Not a Writer in order to get to know our fellow readers and bloggers better.  There are 5 new questions to answer each week.  Here are my answers!

1.  What is your favorite season/weather?

 I am definitely a early fall person.  About the end of September, beginning of October.  Perfect weather!  Nice and cool mornings with comfortable afternoon and evenings.

2.  PC or Mac?

I’ve never used a Mac computer before, so I’d probably just stick to PC.

3.  Favorite music?

Actually, my music can change with my moods, and I have a wide variety of music that I like from rock to alterative to country to soundtracks.  I can’t care too much for rap, though, and I love piano music!

4.  Facebook or Twitter?

I’m mostly a facebook person, though I do have a Twitter, but I’m still very new to it.  Honestly, I’d probably Tweet more often if I’d stop forgetting I have a Twitter.

5.  What TV show/movie/book do you watch/read that you’d be embarrassed to admit?

Actually, I don’t think there is anything that I’m embarrassed to admit that I read or watch.  It’s hard to embarass me, so there hasn’t been anything embarrasing yet 🙂 I’m not even embarrased to admit I cried in Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince.

5 Comments

Filed under Know Me Better, Weekly Memes

5 responses to “Know Me Better (2)

  1. I enjoy all types of music too! And I love the fall especially Halloween:)

  2. One you start using twitter it gets addicting!

  3. I cried during that too!!!!

  4. Jinky

    I’m an FB person too.

  5. I love HP. I cried during Toy Story 3.

Leave a Reply

