Cover Crazy (5)

  Cover Crazy is a weekly meme hosted at The Book Worms in order to showcase books we think are beautiful and eye-catching.

For this week’s Cover Crazy I chose Ascend, which is book 3 of the Trylle Trilogy.  Once only ebooks, this series will now be hitting the shelves come this January, and I hear they are really great books!  All three covers are lovely, but this one was my favorite because of the way the red stands out against the green hues of the rest of the cover.  Gorgeous!!

4 Comments

Filed under Cover Crazy, Weekly Memes

4 responses to “Cover Crazy (5)

  1. I really like this cover! It kind of has a lot of elements in it, but it’s all pretty cohesive… I love those swirly designs on the title though. I also like how the red really stands out on the cover. Awesome choice today!

  2. I love this cover. The series is really good, probably my favorite from Amanda Hocking. The covers make me want to buy them all over again even though I have them on my Nook, but it’s the original cover art. 😄

  3. I just won this book (the first installment) on Library Thing! Can’t wait to read about trolls! Why haven’t they been done before??

    • Ooooo, exciting! I put in for that book on LT also, but I won The Temptation of Angels this time. Hope you’ll be posting a review on it. My mother already read them on the Nook and she said they are great!

Leave a Reply

