Waiting on Wednesday (5)


Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

This week’s pre-publication “can’t-wait-to-read” selection is:

 Timepiece
Myra McEntire
Release 6-12-12

Synopsis is not yet available 😦

Why I’m waiting for this book:

Even though I didn’t find the first book super fantastic, I was still interested enough to want to continue the series.  The cover is very interesting, and, like the first book, gives the feeling of defying gravity.

8 Comments

Filed under Waiting on Wednesday, Weekly Memes

8 responses to “Waiting on Wednesday (5)

  1. lindsaywrites

    loveee this cover! supposedly it’s only the ARC cover though, and not the final one! i hope it doesn’t change too much!

    I’m hosting an exclusive Cover reveal for TOUHCING THE SURFACE, by Kim Sabatini, a 2012 release from SimonPulse! Will you come by and comment your thoughts on it?!

    http://lindsaycummingsblog.blogspot.com/2011/11/wow-exclusive-cover-reveal-touching.html

  2. I haven’t read Hourglass yet, but it sounds so awesome! I’m definitely looking forward to reading them both 🙂

    Anna @ Literary Exploration

  3. Very nice choice. The cover is interesting. Come visit me as well.

    Grace
    Livre De Amour-Books of Love Blog

  4. I haven’t read Hourglass yet but I love this cover.

  5. Em

    I still haven’t read Hourglass (I really need to read it before the end of the year…) but I’m really excited for the sequel. I heard a lot of great comments about it.
    Em
    My WOW
    A Beautiful Madness

  6. I really want to read this series, the storyline sounds great and the covers are gorgeous especially this one, thanks for stopping by

  7. I still have to read book 1, but will definitely do so soon. Great choice!

    My WOW

Leave a Reply

