In My Mailbox (1)

In My Mailbox (IMM) is a weekly meme, hosted by The Story Siren to show the new books you have bought, borrowed, traded, etc for the past week.  In my mailbox this week I have:

Bought:

Carrier of the Mark – Leigh Fallon
Beautiful Creatures – Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl
Snow Flower and the Secret Fan – Lisa See
Firelight – Sophie Jordan
Eyes Like Stars – Lisa Mantchev

These are some books I have been meaning to read for a while, and I finally bought several I’ve been wanting to read.  I do have to stock up on books for my reading challenges!!

From the Library:

The Near Witch – Victoria Scwab

From the Author for Review:

The Ocean and the Hourglass – Dan O’Brien

I am very excited about reading all these books!  Next few weeks, I won’t have much of an IMM since Christmas is right around the corner, so I had to get a good one in for my first IMM!

2 Comments

Filed under In My Mailbox, Weekly Memes

2 responses to “In My Mailbox (1)

  1. Oh my gosh, you have so many awesome books this week! I just got Carrier of the Mark too and I’m really excited to read it, and I loooooved Firelight! ❤ Plus, I really want to start the Theatre Illuminata series because I've only heard the coolest things about it!

    Awesome mailbox! I hope you love all of your books! 🙂

  2. Happy reading, it looks like you’ll be busy!

Leave a Reply

