Top Ten Tuesday (6)

 Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted at The Broke and The Bookish.  Each week a new top ten list is posted, and to participate all you have to do is fill in YOUR top ten for the list.

This week the topic is:

The Top Ten Books I Hope Santa Brings Me

1.  Destined – Jessie Harrell – I have been wanting to get this book since before it came out, and, strangely, it isn’t offered in book form on B&N, which was disappointing since I do most of my book buying from B&N.

2.  Across the Universe – Beth Revis – I haven’t had the pleasure of reading this one yet, and I have heard so many great things about it!

3.  The Space Between – Brenna Yovanoff – The cover was very eye-catching and the synopsis is very intriguing.  Definite want!

4.  Psych Major Syndrome – Alicia Thompson – I have been wanting this book for forever now, but I just haven’t gotten around to getting it yet like a slacker >.<

5.  The Faerie Ring – Kiki Hamilton – Another I have been hearing a lot of good stuff about.

6.  Tiger’s Voyage – Colleen Houck – I have the first two of the series, so of course I must have the next in line.

7.  Forbidden – Tabitha Suzuma – A very taboo book, but I am really wanting to read it since I am open to try about any book!

8.  Shattered Souls – Mary Lindsey – Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful cover!

9.  Virals – Kathy Reichs – I love the show Bones and I have been wanting to read Reichs’ work for a while now.

10.  The Peach Keeper – Sarah Addison Allen – I already read this book, but I borrowed it from the library and I loved it so much, I must have it for my own collection.

So what are you hoping Santa brings you?

2 Comments

Filed under Top Ten Tuesday, Weekly Memes

2 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday (6)

  1. I’ve only read Across the Universe from your list and loved it! I hope Santa brings at least a few of the books from you for Christmas 🙂

  2. Thanks for stopping by list & commenting! We have similar titles on our list. I had forgotten about Psych Major Syndrome but that is definitely one I still want to read!

Leave a Reply

