In My Mailbox (3)

Wow, it has been so very busy since the holidays, so sorry that the blog has been a bit slow!!  I promise to speed it up very soon.  I am still having to adjust my times since starting first shift a few months ago, it’s a bit difficult to find the time to fit everything in that I want and need to!  I wanted to do my IMM yesterday, but a hyper three year old kept me a bit busy, so here it is today!  I did some super bargain buying for some books I have been wanting to buy since B&N online has a massive after Christmas sale on some books, so I grabbed up a bunch I’ve been meaning to read, read and loved, or just some that sounded good.  This week I have:

Bought:

Jennifer’s Body – Audrey Nixon

Masquerade – Melissa de la Cruz

Memoirs of a Teenage Amnesiac – Gabrielle Zevin

Cryer’s Cross – Lisa McMann

Destined – Jessie Harrell (so glad I finally have this one!)

Wither – Lauren DeStefano

Wake – Lisa McMann

Fade – Lisa McMann

Shadowland – Alyson Noel

Borrowed:

Forbidden – Tabitha Suzuma

Gifted:

Bedbugs – Ben H. Winters

Thanks Amber!

So that’s what is IMM for this week 🙂

4 Comments

Filed under In My Mailbox, Weekly Memes

4 responses to “In My Mailbox (3)

  1. Jaskirat Sahi

    Wither and destined are really good and I can’t wait to read Wake! Great haul!

    Jaskirat~SeeitORreadit

    Tempest and The Eternal One’s Giveaway!

  2. I need for you to read Forbidden NOW. Like now, now. That book ruined my LIFE. I think I cried all day once I finished it.

    And tell me how you like Destined, I couldn’t get into it.

    Happy readings!!!

  3. Awesome haul! I still haven’t read Wither 😦 and Forbidden!

    Giselle from booknerd.ca
    In My Mailbox

Leave a Reply

