In My Mailbox (5)

 In My Mailbox is a fun weekly meme hosted by The Story Siren that lets us share our bookish finds!

Only two for this week!

Bought:

Rot & Ruin – Jonathan Maberry

Cinder – Marissa Meyer

That’s it this week!

Rot & Ruin will be my first zombie book.  I love zombie movie, but I’ve never read a zombie book and I have been hearing good things about this one.

Cinder is one I have already read and I absolutely loved it, so I had to buy it!  The only bad thing is having to wait so long before the next one.  For those who  didn’t read the review and would like to, you can click here.

1 Comment

Filed under In My Mailbox, Weekly Memes

One response to “In My Mailbox (5)

Leave a Reply

