Musing Mondays (3)

 Musing Mondays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading.  Each week we will get a fun reading related question to answer.  This week Musing asks:

When you go into a bookstore, any bookstore, what section do you head to first?

This one is an easy one!  I almost always head to the teen section first.  These are my favorites to read (obviously since I have a YA blog).  I wish I could just take home shelves of the teen section! I do love other sections of the bookstore of course, but teen is my fave 🙂

So what is the section you head for?

5 Comments

Filed under Musing Mondays, Weekly Memes

5 responses to “Musing Mondays (3)

  1. I also wish I could take home whole rows of books when I go to the bookstore 🙂

    http://carabosseslibrary.blogspot.com/2012/03/musing-mondays.html

  2. I am pretty sure that ‘Teen’ is just about on everyones list! 🙂
    I normally head there too!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog!
    – New follower 🙂

    Tabby @Insightful Minds

  3. My first stop is the bargain tables, then I move to other sections.
    HERE’S MY MM

  4. I am really just getting into the YA books, but I have lots to make up for missing!

Leave a Reply

