Musing Monday (5)

 Musing Mondays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading.  Each week we will get a fun reading related question to answer.  This week Musing asks:

Do you belong to any book clubs — face-to-face, or online? If so, how long have you been with the group(s)? If not, why?

I do have a couple I am part of.  I am part of the Young Adult book club on Goodreads for a few months now.  I am also in one on LibraryThing for over a year, and I have also participated in the book forums on B&N online.  I am unfortunately not in any face-to-face books clubs, but that is because I don’t know of any in my area.  I haven’t been successful in finding any!  But I like book clubs and doing the forums online, so that’ll just have to hold me 🙂

3 Comments

Filed under Musing Mondays, Weekly Memes

3 responses to “Musing Monday (5)

  1. I’m also part of a YA book club on Goodreads. You can check out my MM here: agreatescapebookblog.blogspot.com !

  2. so many books….so little time.
    not sure I want to spend it in a book club, RL or cyber, when I could be reading. 🙂

  3. I love my book group. I ‘ll have to try out an online group. It’s such a fun challenge.

Leave a Reply

