Blogoversary Giveaway!!

Sorry the blog has been so slow this past week!  I just signed on my new house this past Friday and have been working on getting things moved and set up at the house, so I haven’t been able to do much other than the 30 Days of Books Challenge (and that’s because I had a lot of them done and saved as drafts, so I cheated!).  But to make up for it, I am doing a big giveaway for my Blogoversary which is coming up the 22nd!  Up for grabs are three e-gift cards from either Amazon or Barnes and Noble!  One $30 and two $10 card winners will be chosen at random using Random.org and contacted by email.  The giveaway will end at Midnight on Saturday, the 23rd.  Spread the word and good luck!  Enter by the form here.

7 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

7 responses to “Blogoversary Giveaway!!

  1. Yayyy happy blogoversary!! And congrats on the house too 🙂

  2. Happy Blogoversary! Congrats on the house & having moved!! I’m still dreading the moment that we will have to move :p (it’s amazing how many things you accumulate over the past few years!)

  3. Congratulations on your 1yr blog anniversary and getting a house! –Haha, I’m a big pack rat too so I understand about having a tough time moving! If it gets too overwhelming ..do one box a day and it’ll be all done before you know it! Anyway, thanks for s\uch generous giveaways! 🙂

  4. Congrats on your 1 year blogoversary, Vyki! And also your new house. Very exciting! I’m catching up on your 30 days of books series – such a fun idea.

    Thanks for the very generous giveaway and cheers to you on all your blogging accomplishments. Keep having fun with your blog!

    • Thanks a bunch, it is VERY exciting! I can’t get everything done fast enough, haha. Soon, I’ll have my own office to do all my reading/writing/blogging in!

Leave a Reply

