30 Days of Books – Day 15

30 Days of Books

Day 15

I had to read this book for my 400 level psych class.  It was a fun class and a surprisingly interesting read.  I have a totally different outlook on things like psychics and superstitions and how people can believe in some odd happenings.  The way things were explained made a lot of sense and I could see why some people could believe some strange things.  It also talked about alien abductions and ghosts!  It was probably my favorite textbook!

1 Comment

Filed under 30 Days of Books, Random

One response to “30 Days of Books – Day 15

  1. This is really not my normal kind of read, but I gotta say, this sounds like a fun one to read a little at a time and discuss with a significant other. My husband and I don’t have a lot of common interests, but we love watching movies like this, with conspiracy theories, or about aliens, etc.
    Thanks for stopping by and following! I’m following back by linky.

Leave a Reply

