30 Days of Books – Day 16 and 17

30 Days of Books

Day 16

Your “comfort” book.

This is another of those that I don’t have a book for.  Any book I read is comfort, unless it is one I’m just not enjoying.  I read several books while I was out on surgery last year, but I don’t have one specific book since I don’t have any I read over and over.

Day 17

The most hilarious book you’ve read.

This book was immensely funny!  There were few places in this book where I wasn’t laughing.  The author does a fantastic job writing her humorous scenes and it feels so real since they are things you can picture happening in your life.  This was the book I have laughed the hardest with of the books I have read so far.

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 Days of Books, Random

Leave a Reply

