30 Days of Books – Day 30

30 Days of Books

Day 30

What book are you reading now?

It’s the last day of the challenge!  I really enjoyed doing this challenge and may have to do another one sometime later.  I really do have fun with these kinds of things 🙂  Well, currently I am reading Andy Gavin’s book The Darkening Dream.  I have had it listed as currently reading for a while since I only read it during my break at work right now.  Not to mention the lack of read time do to moving, but I am flying today and next Friday, so I will be reading on the plane and in my downtime while on vacation.  The cover for this book is just beautiful!  It was done by Cliff Nielsen who also did The Chronicles of Narnia, the Mortal Instruments series and the Infernal Devices series, all of which are lovely.

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 Days of Books, Random

Leave a Reply

