In My Mailbox (14)

 In my mailbox is a fun weekly meme hosted by The Story Siren that lets us share our bookish finds!

I got more than normal for this week happily 🙂

Library

Angel Fire – L.A. Weatherly

Jinx – Meg Cabot

Bought

Once – Anna Carey

Eve – Anna Carey

The Selection – Kiera Cass

My Name is Memory – Ann Brashares

Author Review

 

Refuge – Rebecca McKinnon

I’m very excited about a few of these!  I loved Eve and can’t wait to start Once, and I have been waiting on The Selection since May (don’t order a book that’s out with a pre-order book because they won’t send them until the pre-order is out too).  Refuge is the final in a trilogy and I have already reviewed the first two for the author, so of course I had to do the last one 🙂 My Name is Memory was in the bargain book section at the bookstore and when I read the jacket, I just had to have it!  So what was in your mailbox this week?

2 Comments

Filed under In My Mailbox, Weekly Memes

2 responses to “In My Mailbox (14)

  1. The Selection is really good. i just picked up Eve from my library.*finger crossed*. Great books this week. Enjoy.

    Jenea @ Books Live Forever
    The Sunday Post
    http://booksliveforever.com/?p=2600

  2. Wow lots of awesome books here! 🙂

Leave a Reply

