TGIF (1)

 TGIF at GReads is a weekly meme hosted by Ginger at GReads and it re-caps her posts during the week and asks a bookish question.

 This weeks question is:

 Book Olympics: In the spirit of the Olympics, which books would you give the gold, silver, and bronze medals to? It can be from any genre, new or old.

This is a fun question for my first participation for TGIF, and a tough one, too. There are so many I could put up!  There’s no possible way to do only three for all the books that I’ve read, so I chose three from three genres 🙂

Dystopian:

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Contemporary:

Gold

Silver

Bronze

Fantasy:

Gold

Silver

Bronze

3 Comments

Filed under TGIF, Weekly Memes

3 responses to “TGIF (1)

  1. Oo that looks like fun! I agree with about 99% of your list, you have excellent tastes! :p

  2. Completely agree with The Hunger Games, Forbidden (oh my did this book pull at my heart strings and tear ducts), Anna and the FK, and nothing can beat HP series.

  3. Love your choices! ! still have to read Eve… I’m glad you like it so much!

Leave a Reply

