Top Ten Tuesday (18)

 Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted at The Broke and The Bookish.  Each week a new top ten list is posted, and to participate all you have to do is fill in YOUR top ten for the list.

This week the topic is:

Top Ten Post I Think Give You the Best Glimpse of Me!!

Apparently, today is a ME day because it is also my birthday!!  (Which is also the main reason why this post is so late in the day.)  Aside from having a headache for most of the day, it was pretty good 🙂  Ok, so on to the posts!

1. Know Me Better (1): Know Me Better was a fun meme I used to do, but unfortunately, the blogger hasn’t done any knew ones in quite some time.  These posts are all good to get a glimpse of me, but I posted the two best ones.

2. Know Me Better (4): The second one, but there are 6 that I posted all together that all have different questions about me in them.

3. I Got the Liebster Award!: For this one, I had to post 11 facts about me and answer 11 questions.  It was fun to answer and shows a bit about me.

4. 30 Days of Books – Day 27: This one shows how much of a hopeless romantic I am 🙂

5. Musing Mondays (8): I want to write and publish books so bad I can’t stand it.  This post is insightful into what I wish to write.

6. Forbidden Review: One of my best reviews I have posted.

7. Best of 2011: This one shows you my book taste (at least for the first 6 months I had my book blog!).

Well, I think this is where my list ends! It is kind of hard to find posts that give you a good glimpse of me when most of my posts are strictly about books, haha. What about posts about you?

2 Comments

Filed under Top Ten Tuesday, Weekly Memes

2 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday (18)

  1. Happy birthday!! And great post. It was fun getting to know you better! 🙂

  2. Hey, Happy Birthday! Thanks for sharing a glimpse of yourself. Love the background to your blog.

Leave a Reply

