Musing Mondays (15)

 Musing Mondays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading.  Each week we will get a fun reading related question to answer.  This week Musing asks:

Do you snack while you read?  If so, what is your favorite reading snack?

For the most part, I don’t really snack while I am eating, especially if it is a really good book because then I am too into the book to think about food.  If I ever do snack on anything, usually it is something in smaller pieces like M&Ms or Welch’s fruit snacks.  I don’t like eating things like chips while I read, I’m too afraid of getting chip grease on the pages.

7 Comments

Filed under Musing Mondays, Weekly Memes

7 responses to “Musing Mondays (15)

  1. I love snacking on peanuts or twizzlers. 🙂

    Jenea @ Books Live Forever

  2. I don’t have the concentration to read and eat! Maybe it’s just me….

  3. Oh yeah if it’s so good I can’t put it down I won’t snack either. Here’s my Musing

  4. I think that’s the ultimate answer! 🙂

  5. I don’t really snack often when I’m reading either, but I do like a drink of some kind handy while I read. Would that be snacking?

    Thanks for your visit today.

Leave a Reply

