50 Follower Giveaway!!

I hit 50 followers with week, and to show my appreciation for my followers, I am doing a giveaway!!  You can enter to win one of the following books of your choice.  The giveaway is international and ends at Midnight on the 24th!  Usually I do not require you to be a follower, but since this is a follower giveaway, it is a requirement this time.  The books up for grabs are:

To enter go here!!  This is my blogger site that is solely to host my giveaways since WordPress and Rafflecopter don’t really mesh.  Thanks to Brittany from The Book Addict’s Guide for the idea!

4 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

4 responses to “50 Follower Giveaway!!

  1. Thanks for the giveaway!!! I am hoping to snag The Golden Lily!!!

    ~Heather

  2. Woot, thanks for the shout out 🙂 It’s just so much easier, right? I love Rafflecopter!
    I’m shooting for Tiger Lily! Thanks for the giveaway opp, and congrats on 50 followers! It’s exciting!!

  3. Gabriela

    I hope to get Tiger Lily ! Thank you for the opportunity to win it!

  4. Pingback: Top Ten Tuesday (19) | On The Shelf

Leave a Reply

