Musing Mondays (16)

 Musing Mondays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading.  Each week we will get a fun reading related question to answer.  This week Musing asks:

Have you ever reread a book and found that your opinion changed?

I have not reread any books, so I can’t say this has happened.  I have so many books I need and want to read that I really don’t have time to reread!  But I can say that sometimes I have thought about a book over a period of time, and even long after I have finished the book, my opinion on it may have shifted a tad.  Sometimes I forget what it was that really bugged me or small things I didn’t like, and the good parts with be what I really remember.  But this is the only way any of it may change, if it does at all.

4 Comments

Filed under Musing Mondays, Weekly Memes

4 responses to “Musing Mondays (16)

  1. I am not a re-reader either..too many books out there!

  2. I even reread a few of my books when I was young…like Gone with the Wind, I read about three times!

    I plan to reread it again…bought it a few months ago.

    But here’s MY MONDAY MUSINGS POST

  3. Kwizgiver

    I’m not much of a re-reader, either. Just a couple that I can remember.

Leave a Reply

