In My Mailbox (19)

 In my mailbox is a fun weekly meme hosted by The Story Siren that lets us share our bookish finds!

Bought

Girl of Nightmares – Kendare Blake

Pushing the Limits – Katie McGarry
I loved it so much when I read it from NetGalley I had to have my own copy!

Library

Starters – Lissa Price

Wake – Amanda Hocking

Review

Origin – Jessica Khoury
I squealed when this one was given to me!

Falling Kingdoms – Morgan Rhodes

Borrowed

Just for Fins – Tera Lynn Childs
Already finished this one and the post will come a little later today.

Kissing Shakespeare – Pamela Mingle

This is a really nice sized Mailbox for me!  I finished Just for Fins already and loved it. Origin was quite a surprise, and when I am done with it, a giveaway will follow shortly after! Kissing Shakespeare is one I have been looking forward to for a while, but I have been hearing mixed reviews on it, so we will see!  So what was in your mailbox?

8 Comments

Filed under In My Mailbox, Weekly Memes

8 responses to “In My Mailbox (19)

  1. Holy cow, that’s a tonnn of awesome books! Very jealous 🙂 I’m trying to limit my book intake right now, but I have an author event coming up next week so that means at least two more new books lol

  2. Looks like you’ve had an awesome book week! I loved Girl of Nightmares, Pushing the Limits and Wake! I hope you enjoy! 🙂

  3. I hope you like Pushing The Limits! It’s a great book! And so is Origin! 😉 I posted my review for it last night, you can check it out if you’d like.

  4. Pushing the Limits was magical! Really looking forward to Origin and Falling Kingdoms. Awesome books!

  5. Wow, some great books there! Happy reading!

    Here’s my IMM!

  6. Ahh! So much love. ❤ I loved Girl of Nightmares 😀 So jealous about Falling Kingdoms. That books seems awesome. 🙂 Hope you enjoy them all 😉
    Thank you for commenting on my mailbox. ❤
    Love, Carina @ Carina’s Books

  7. Amazing haul… I can;t wait for Origin and Falling Kingdoms. I hope oyu enjoy your haul..

    Jenea @ Books Live Forever
    The Sunday Post
    http://booksliveforever.com/?p=3632

  8. Starters, Just For Fins, Origin . . . So many great books for you this week! Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

