Origin Giveaway Winner!

Hey guys!  I know I am a little late announcing the winner.  I had a lot going on this weekend with the new house and such.  I didn’t even get any new books at all this week because of the surprise repairs, hence the reason no IMM today.  Anyway, thank you to everybody who participated and congratulations to the winner….

Congratulations and thanks again to everybody.  I am slowly inching my way to 100 followers, with only 30 more to go, hopefully it will be right around the corner because the closer I get to 100, the sooner I can do my next follower giveaway!

10 Comments

Filed under Random

10 responses to “Origin Giveaway Winner!

  1. Cassi Z

    Thanks so much! Did I already give my mailing info in the giveaway ( I forget…)?

    On Sun, Sep 16, 2012 at 2:06 PM, On The Shelf

  2. Cassi Z

    Sorry that made no sense, I meant should I send it to this email address or does this address get posted as a comment?

    • I sent you an email to your cassinz10 account annoucing your winning, so you can just reply to it with your mailing adress, but please don’t post your mailing address here as a comment.

  3. Cassi Z

    Oh no please delete my address on the post!!! I keep sending this as an email, but it keeps going to comments!!!

  4. Cassi Z

    Every time I send an email to this email adress, it comes up as a comment and I dont know why

  5. Cassi Z

    Thanks a million!!!

  6. Cassi

    Just wanted to say thanks one more time. I got the book and it’s great!

Leave a Reply

