First Day of Fall Giveaway!!

Well, tomorrow is September 22nd which is the first day of fall!  I absolutely love fall and it is my favorite time of year, and to celebrate, I decided to do a giveaway.

Up for grabs is a book of your choice worth up to $15 USD from The Book Depository.  The giveaway is international as long as The Book Depository ships to your country.

Being a follower is not a requirement, but not only is it appreciated if you do follow, but you will earn extra entries if you do.  Spread the word and get even more 🙂

Good luck to everybody who participates!  The winner will be notified by email and will need to respond within 48 hours.

Enter the giveaway here!!

20 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

20 responses to “First Day of Fall Giveaway!!

  1. Happy Fall, Vyki! Thanks so much for the great giveaway! I’d like to win Burn for Burn or What’s Left of Me – I can’t decide. Your giveaway graphic is so cute and makes me excited for Fall! Now all I need is the fall weather 🙂

  2. I don’t know what book I’d pick to be honest. I’d have to look at my TBR list on Goodreads and try to narrow it down, lol. x

  3. Cassi

    I would love the new anthology A Temptation of Angels by Michelle Zink!

  4. Alaine

    I’d love the book “Introverts in the Church”

  5. Linda

    Divergent by Veronica Roth

  6. Awesome giveaway! I’d pick, “The Wedding Letters” by Jason F. Wright. –Thanks so much!!

  7. To be honest, I’m not sure which book I’d chose if I won. This is a great giveaway though! 🙂 Thank you!

  8. Stephanie

    I would choose Insurgent. Thanks!

  9. Jennifer @ The Bawdy Book Blog

    Thanks for the giveaway! Not sure what book I would choose if I won, so many on the list lol!

  10. Great givaway! I live in Asia so it’s good to find International givaways! I am a YA fan, so if I win the giveaway, I’d probably chose to have “Alice in Zombieland” by Gena Showalter!

  11. I’m not sure which book I would pick. Maybe What’s Left of Me or Something Like Normal. Thanks 🙂

  12. I’m not yet sure what to choose. My TBR is VERY VERY LONG! 🙂

  13. Veronika

    I would like to win Slammed by Colleen Hoover!

  14. Thanks for the giveaway! I would probably like to win Incarnation by Emma Cornwall 🙂

  15. Wow, great giveaway!! Thanks for the awesome opportunity! I’d have to say I’m looking to win What’s Left of Me. That’s one of the top choices at the moment!! 🙂

  16. cordelia f.

    Thanks for the fall giveaway!
    I would like Tiger’s Curse by Colleen Houck.

  17. Congratulations to Teressa! She is the winner of the giveaway!

Leave a Reply

