Teaser Tuesday (29)

 Tuesday is a weekly meme anyone can take part in, hosted my MizB at Should Be Reading.  To participate all you have to do is get the book you are currently reading, open to a random page, and post a two sentence teaser that doesn’t contain spoilers.  Make sure you don’t forget to let us know the title and author of the book so people can add it to their To Be Read list if they liked the teasing!

Here’s my teaser:

 “I know when someone is sick that people check on her.  What kind of person was Jenna Fox that she didn’t have any friends?”

The Adoration of Jenna Fox  pg 17
Mary E. Pearson

6 Comments

Filed under Teaser Tuesday, Weekly Memes

6 responses to “Teaser Tuesday (29)

  1. The book cover fits the Teaser. Really interesting Teaser. Luv your blog.

  2. A great teaser. It makes me wonder. Excellent TT!

  3. Oh! I have this one on my to-buy list! Great teaser!

  4. I’ve heard so much about this book, I still don’t quite understand what it’s about though! Haha, happy Tuesday! Great teaser!

  5. Fun teaser! I’ve been meaning to start this series. Hope you’re liking it!

  6. Oooh…that’s interesting. Gives you some insight into Jenna.

Leave a Reply

