Welcome a New Meme!

Well, it is new here at On The Shelf, but not new in general.  I used to love Cover Crazy hosted by The Book Worms, but sadly, it came to and end.  I talked to Tawni and asked if she would be okay with me taking on the meme under a new name and she agreed!  So I am excited to announce that starting this coming Saturday, I will be hosting…..

So get those gorgeous covers ready to be spotlighted this weekend!  I look forward to hosting this meme since it was one of my favorites and I hope to see  lots of covers!

 

7 Comments

Filed under Cover Crush, Weekly Memes

7 responses to “Welcome a New Meme!

  1. Hey is it only on Saturdays? I’m down to participate!

  2. I used to participate in this before it ended! I’m not sure I will/can participate again although I really want to. On what day is it? 😀

    • I hope you do participate! I loved it when it was at The Book Worms and I love seeing all the covers (I am a total judge-a-book-by-it’s-cover kind of person). The meme takes place every Saturday 🙂

  3. Cover Crush sounds like an awesome feature!

Leave a Reply

