Dream Cast Thursday (1)

 Dream Cast Thursday is a fun new meme hosted by Amber at Du Livre that showcases actors and actresses participants would chose to play the roles of the main characters in the book(s) they are currently reading if they were to be made into movies.

What I’m Currently Reading:

My Cast:

 Ali – Chloe Grace Moretz:

 She looks like she could be a modern day Alice, but also like she could kick some zombie butt.

Kat – Jessica Parker Kennedy:

I think she is gorgeous and could definitely play a fun, witty, fierce chick who is part of the high school elite.

 Cole – Zac Efron:

 He can do muscles, he can look intimidating, and I think he would look awesome with violet eyes.

4 Comments

Filed under Dream Cast Thursday, Weekly Memes

4 responses to “Dream Cast Thursday (1)

  1. Great picks! This was so much fun 🙂

    Colletta

  2. I love it!!! I gotta read this book 😀

  3. harkiquinn

    Chloe us such a bad ass, I love that you picked her.

  4. Pingback: In My Mailbox (23) and Weekly Wrap-Up | On The Shelf

Leave a Reply

