In My Mailbox (23) and Weekly Wrap-Up

 In my mailbox is a fun weekly meme hosted by The Story Siren that lets us share our bookish finds!

Not very much this week.  Got a couple of ARC copies from my boyfriend who works at a bookstore.  I just wish they had come in before the books were released, haha.

Eve and AdamMichael Grant & Katherine Applegate

The Raven BoysMaggie Stiefvater

Wrap-Up 10-8 thru 10-13

Memes

Teaser Tuesday (30)
Top Ten Tuesday (24)
Waiting on Wednesday (18)
Dream Cast Thursday (1)
Cover Crush (2)

Reviews

The Adoration of Jenna Fox
The Looking Glass Wars

Posts

Something Strange and Deadly Read Along Week 1

 

 

6 Comments

Filed under In My Mailbox

6 responses to “In My Mailbox (23) and Weekly Wrap-Up

  1. I will need to read “Eve and Adam’! I’ve got it in my Kindle 🙂

    The Raven Boys looks good! 🙂

    Here’s my IMM:
    http://romancebookie.blogspot.com/2012/10/imm-11.html

  2. I have The Raven Boys on hold for me at my local library and am super excited to pick it up. I hope you enjoy both of these!

    My StS post 🙂

  3. Thanks for stopping by my IMM! The Raven Boys was so good, I loved it! I’ve heard a lot about Eve and Adam too. New follower by Linky by the way =)

  4. I got an ARC of Eve and Adam at BEA this year, but I still haven’t cracked it open yet. I’ve heard great things about the Raven Boys too. Happy reading!

    Heather
    Bewitched Bookworms

  5. I haven’t read Raven Boys yet, but gosh, I love that cover. Love it!

  6. Those are two good ARC’s – nice of your bf to grab those for you. I’ve heard Raven Boys is great. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

