Cover Crush (3)

 Cover Crush is my new meme here at On The Shelf where beautiful and eye-catching covers are spotlighted!  Any cover can be showcased whether it be old or new, read or still sitting in your TBR stack.  Please join in, link up and enjoy some beautiful covers!

My Cover:

Angels may not reveal themselves to mortals…

…but when the mortal Rachael’s watching over is hurting, how can she stay hidden in the shadows?

Guardian angel Rachael becomes trapped with the mortal she’s been assigned to watch over. Unable to watch him suffer, she decides the only way to free him of his inner demons is to break the rules about becoming involved, revealing her true identity, and applying divine intervention. But what choice does she have? Without her help, his soul will be trapped forever. Then a stranger appears, giving Rachael reason to wonder if his is the only soul in need of saving…

Why I’m Loving it:

This is one of the most beautiful angel covers I have ever seen!  The subject looks so graceful and soft in the lovely blue and white hues.  I also love the way the floating petals gives the image depth.  And those wings!  So gorgeous.  I love the detail.  Lovely.



6 Comments

Filed under Cover Crush, Weekly Memes

6 responses to “Cover Crush (3)

  1. I saw that on goodreads and couldn’t stop staring at it! Great pic for this week!

    Amber Elise @ Du Livre

  2. This cover IS gorgeous! The colors remind me of winter. I was drawn into the cover and even noticed the bracelet on her arm. Great choice!

    Colletta

  3. Wow! This is definitly one of the most beautiful angel covers I have ever seen. I love the contrast between her hair and wings, skin, dress. Just gorgeous!

  4. That is such a beautiful cover! I love it! Great new meme. I am a huge sucker of covers.

  5. This cover is very pretty, I love wings!
    I’ll def be participating next time.
    AND. new follower 🙂

Leave a Reply

