Cover Reveal – A Darkness Strange and Lovely

I have been doing the read along for Something Strange and Deadly with Brittany over at The Book Addict’s Guide and I finished the book a few days ago.  I enjoyed it and can’t wait for the next book and I was even kind  of surprised by the route the author took with some things in the book.  I will be posting the review soon after I am done with the final read along questions!  So, here is the cover reveal for the sequel, A Darkness Strange and Lovely:

Isn’t it pretty?  It sticks to the same theme and lovely darker color scheme. I look forward to reading this book and seeing how everything turns out!

 

5 Comments

Filed under Random

5 responses to “Cover Reveal – A Darkness Strange and Lovely

  1. What a gorgeous cover! I hadn’t seen this one yet and it’s really lovely. Thanks for sharing!

  2. I ADORE this dress! It’s stunning and the colours are amazing!

  3. I am swooning over this cover, the colors and the dress are perfect!

  4. That’s beautiful. I love the dress – I can imagine it’s the type of book that some people will buy just because the cover is pretty. I’ve not read the first book yet – I should get onto that.

Leave a Reply

