In My Mailbox (24)

 In my mailbox is a fun weekly meme hosted by The Story Siren that lets us share our bookish finds!

Bought

The Best and Hardest ThingPat Brisson

Full Dark, No StarsStephen King

The Betrayal of Natalie Hargrove Lauren Kate

Library

PassionLauren Kate

RaptureLauren Kate

TenGretchen McNeil

I am so happy that I finally got Ten!  I have had a hold on it from the library since September 12th! Just in time to be able to read it for Halloween 🙂  So what is in your mailbox?

10 Comments

Filed under In My Mailbox, Weekly Memes

10 responses to “In My Mailbox (24)

  1. Hi!
    I still need to finish the Fallen series myself. I’ve only read the first 2 and it’s been so long I can’t even remember what they’re about 🙂

  2. You robbed your library blind! Haha, great books! Can’t wait to see what you think about Ten! I’ve heard mixed reviews but I”m sure it’s a fun Halloween book!

    Amber Elise @ Du Livre

  3. Yay for Ten! 🙂 I bought the Kindle version a few weeks ago and I’m really looking forward to reading it. I’ve heard so many great things about it. I hope we both enjoy it!
    Here’s my haul for this week

  4. Can you post your thoughts on “Best and Hardest Thing?” It looks interesting (especially because it’s all in poetry) and I’d love to know what you think of it! xo

    • Of course! Hopefully I will be getting to this one soon. The good thing about books written this way is that they are really fast reads, so it shouldn’t take me long!

  5. Unfortunately I couldn’t get into The Best and Hardest Thing. I hope you enjoy though!

  6. Great books this week! I still haven’t read Rapture and I’m not sure why. I’ve read all the other books….I’m still trying to decide if I’m going to read Ten. Anyway hope you enjoy your books! Happy Reading!
    Brittany
    My IMM: http://sparetimebookblog.blogspot.com/2012/10/in-my-mailbox-2.html

  7. I got Ten too. I am hoping to start it tonight. Like you said, just in time for Halloween.

    Happy reading 🙂

    Here’s my IMM

  8. The Best and Hardest Thing looks interesting. Really want to read Ten. Some of the others are on my TBR list.

    Check out my IMM & SP.

    Sandy @ Somewhere Only We Know

Leave a Reply

