NaNoWriMo!!

I am so stoked about participating in NaNoWriMo for the first time!  I was going to try it last year, but things happened and there were some changes at work and home life stuff, so I didn’t get to.  This year however, I took off all next week to focus really hard on it and also I put in for the last few days so I could do any needed last minute finishing.  I apologize ahead of time if I slow down on my blog and/or commenting, but I am going to try not to. Is there anybody else who will be participating?  If you are, I wish you all luck in completing your novels and I would love to add you as a writing buddy 🙂 Since this month is going to be a writing focus, I may even post up one or two flash fiction stories I already have written.  Keep your fingers crossed I am able to get a full 50k words out!

2 Comments

Filed under Random

2 responses to “NaNoWriMo!!

  1. Yay, good luck!! I’m actually working on my NaNoWriMo project right now 🙂 It’s hard to do at work though haha. Real work keeps getting in the way.

    • Yeah same here for work (hence the vacation time). I had to tell my BF not to expect to see a whole lot of me during this month, haha. Good luck and I added you as a writing buddy 🙂

Leave a Reply

