Deja Vu Review (4)

The Deja Vu Review is hosted by Brittany at The Book Addict’s Guide and spotlights books with a mini review that we have read in the past or before we started our blog.

This week’s topic: A Cute Love Story

 Forgive My Fins
Tera Lynn Childs

 My Rating: 4.5/5

 I adore this series!  It is fun and bright and has one of the cutest couples ever.  Quince is really funny, a goofball really, but he knows when to be serious if he needs to be.  Lily is a quirky girl and a fun character.  These two get a bit closer and don’t realize what they have right under their noses. This book is especially good for a light summer read.

3 Comments

Filed under Deja Vu Review, Weekly Memes

3 responses to “Deja Vu Review (4)

  1. I actually wasn’t madly in love with Forgive My Fins. I really liked Quince, but Lily got on my nerves a bit. But I am so glad you liked it.

  2. This book has been on my to-read list for a while. I’m glad you found it as adorable as I thought it sounded.

  3. Thanks for the review! Never heard of this one. I like the name Quince, that definitely caught my eye.

Leave a Reply

