Teaser Tuesday (33)

 Tuesday is a weekly meme anyone can take part in, hosted my MizB at Should Be Reading.  To participate all you have to do is get the book you are currently reading, open to a random page, and post a two sentence teaser that doesn’t contain spoilers.  Make sure you don’t forget to let us know the title and author of the book so people can add it to their To Be Read list if they liked the teasing!

Here’s my teaser:

 I remember her face, pale but not sightless, materializing through the faded flower-print wallpaper.  Now it seems dumb, but at the time it was the most intense game of dead-girl whack-a-mole ever.  Pg. 10

Girl of Nightmares
Kendare Blake

7 Comments

Filed under Teaser Tuesday, Weekly Memes

7 responses to “Teaser Tuesday (33)

  1. I can’t wait to read this one. I finished the audio book of Anna Dressed In Blood. 🙂

    Jenea @ Books Live Forever

  2. LOVE the teaser. It makes me super curious and a little giggly since I dont know the pretext to it so I am taking it at face value. I will definitely look for this one!!

  3. Cyn

    Love this series! Hope you’re enjoying it!

    This is my Teaser Tuesday at Bookmunchies (:

  4. That’s creepy and funny at the same time. I need to check this one out.

    My teaser:
    http://booksojourner.blogspot.com/2012/11/teaser-tuesday-4-lost-prince.html

Leave a Reply

