Merry Christmas and Happy 350 Followers Giveaway!!!

350 Christmas Follower Button

I have reached 350 followers!  And as promised, a giveaway is in order.  Along with getting 350 followers, it is inching towards Christmas, so I will be giving away two prizes!  Up for grabs is a book of your choice worth up to $15 from The Book Depository, so the giveaway is international.  There is a load of entries for you to rack up and plenty of time to build your chances since the giveaway doesn’t end until Midnight on December 30th and the winners will be announced on New Year’s Eve.  Please make sure you leave comments here on my WordPress blog since the page with the giveaway is only to host my giveaways.

Good luck to everybody and I hope you all have wonderful holidays!  Thanks for being fabulous followers 😀

Find the giveaway here!

Vyki Signature Trans 2

20 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

20 responses to “Merry Christmas and Happy 350 Followers Giveaway!!!

  1. Just to clarify, I can use this comment as a way to enter your awesome giveaway instead of using the facebook/email option yes?

    • You still have to use the facebook/email option because it is a way of “logging in” so the rafflecopter can keep track of all the entries and randomly select a person for the winner. If you don’t use the rafflcopter, then there are not any entries for you in the giveaway. One of the options to gain entries is to leave a specific kind of comment on my wordpress blog and not the blogger one where I am hosting the giveaway. Hope this clarifies 🙂

  2. Happy holidays and congrats on the 350+ followers! Yay! 😀
    I’d probably choose Opal by Jennifer L. Armentrout if I wouldn’t have it by then. Thanks for the chance to win! 🙂

  3. Stephanie

    The book I would choose is a hardcover copy of The Help. Thanks!!

  4. I have so many books I want to read!! Okay, I think I’d choose the Catastrophic History of You and Me…Or I’d choose Velveteen.

  5. Cassi

    If I don’t get if for Christmas, I would probably pick Gravity.
    Thanks and congrats!

  6. saarayy

    I’d choose Pushing The Limits by Katie McGarry 🙂

  7. Cordelia Fitzgerald

    I would choose Tiger’s Voyage by Colleen Houck!

  8. Kirsten

    I would choose Splintered 🙂

  9. If I won, I would love to get a paperback copy of Ready Player One by Ernest Cline. I actually read a library copy already, but I’m itching for a reread (AND I love the paperback cover.

    Lilian @ A Novel Toybox

  10. Pingback: Cover Crush (11) | On The Shelf

  11. Veronika

    I would probably choose Point of Retreat by Colleen Hoover!

  12. Happy holidays and congrats on your follower milestone! Thanks for the great giveaway. In terms of books- maybe Hopeless by Colleen Hoover, or The Darkest Minds.

  13. Antonia

    Maybe Shadow and Bone or Grave Mercy. Congrats on your followers and thanks for the giveaway! 🙂

  14. Ashfa

    I’d choose Falling Kingdoms.

  15. I would choose Cinder or Incarnate.

  16. szappanbubi

    I would like to choose Monstrous beauty!
    thanks

  17. jc

    Shatter Me is on my wishlist. Congratulations and Merry Christmas!

  18. Mimi Smith

    I would probably pick Anna and the French Kiss. D:

Leave a Reply

