Any Writers Out There Want This?

I got a renewal slip for my subscription to Poets & Writers magazine and they also have an offer on it that I can send a free 1 yr subscription to someone else, too.  I am not sure who to send it to since none of my friends and family like writing magazines like I do, so if any writers are interested in getting a FREE subscription, please let me know.  I am going to throw everybody’s name in a randomizer (random.org) to choose who gets it.  Please comment with your email so I can get in touch with you if I pull your name!  Hope I can share this great writer’s magazine with somebody 🙂

Vyki Signature Trans 2

1 Comment

Filed under Random

One response to “Any Writers Out There Want This?

  1. sashabella

    That’s so nice of you! If the offer is still available I’d love to have my name in the drawing! Here’s my email. sklimchock@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

