Cover Crush (12)

Cover Crush Logo

Cover Crush is my new meme here at On The Shelf where beautiful and eye-catching covers are spotlighted!  Any cover can be showcased whether it be old or new, read or still sitting in your TBR stack.  Please join in, link up and enjoy some beautiful covers!

My Cover:

Fated Cover

Until now, he’s existed only in her dreams –
but fate is about to bring them together.

I shove through the crowd, knocking into girls and bouncing off boys, until one in particular catches me, steadies me.
I feel so secure, so at home in his arms.
I melt against his chest-lift my gaze to meet his. Gasping when I stare into a pair of icy blue eyes banded by brilliant flecks of gold that shine like kaleidoscopes, reflecting my image thousands of times.
The boy from my dream.
The one who died in my arms.

Why I’m Crushing:

I think this cover is so beautiful!  I love the Native American elements of it, and since I love dream catchers, I want her earrings!  I really like how the background is a bit faded and given some texture and the color scheme is great, even if pink is my least favorite color!  For those of you linking up, don’t forget to link your post into my giveaway so you can get an extra 10 entries!


Vyki Signature Trans 2

2 Comments

Filed under Cover Crush, Weekly Memes

2 responses to “Cover Crush (12)

  1. I love this cover too. One of our living rooms has all my dream catchers on the walls. My great grandfather was Cherokee Indian. :-).

    Jenea @ Books Live Forever

    • That is so awesome that he was Cherokee! I love indian stuff (obviously if I make dream catchers), and supposedly there is indian in our family tree, but I haven’t found it yet, so I’m not sure yet if it is true, lol.

Leave a Reply

