Waiting on Wednesday (29)

WaitingonWednesday Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

This week I am waiting on:

 

 

 

 

Why I am Waiting:

This is a companion novel to Pushing the Limits and is Beth’s story.  Pushing the Limits was amazing and one of my absolute favorite debuts, so of course I can’t wait for this one!  Beth is an interesting character and I look forward to reading her story!

Vyki Signature Trans 2

 

4 Comments

Filed under Waiting on Wednesday, Weekly Memes

4 responses to “Waiting on Wednesday (29)

  1. Seriously, Dare You To is going to be amazing! Well, I hope so. Pushing the Limits was a favorite read of mine last year.

  2. I have not come across this book before. Thanks so much for bringing it to my attention. Happy Reading! Here is my WoW for this week!

  3. Ana

    OMG, I’m totally waiting for that book, too! In the last book, Beth seemed pretty closed off … I read an excerpt in Pushing the limits for Dare You To. That jock guy sounds pretty H-O-T 😉

    Here is my WoW for this week!

Leave a Reply

