Not Dead Yet!

Hey guys!  I know it has been nothing but crickets chirping on the blog lately, and for that I apologize.  I have been dealing with some things at home and it has led to my poor blog being neglected.  My reading has even been neglected from everything that I have been busy with 😦  I am going to get everything started back up and start posting again starting with my next Cover Crush this coming Saturday since things at home have started to calm down.  No worries, though, nothing bad necessarily going on…yet, just a lot of hectic-ness.  And rushing.  And insanity.  Sadly, I am going to have to cut a couple of memes that I participate in to compromise with my ever increasingly busy schedule, but I will keep going with as many as I can.  I hope all of you have been doing well and I look forward to bringing you more reviews!

Vyki Signature Trans 2

1 Comment

Filed under Random

One response to “Not Dead Yet!

Leave a Reply

