Top Ten Tuesday (33)

Top Ten Tuesday Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted at The Broke and The Bookish.  Each week a new top ten list is posted, and to participate all you have to do is fill in YOUR top ten for the list.

This week the topic is:

Top Ten Characters I Would Crush On If I Were Also A Fictional Character

Yay for book boyfriends!  I’m glad this is the TTT I get to start back with 🙂 On to the crush worthy guys!

1. Sam – Incarnate : As I have mentioned a few times, Sam reminds me of my real life other half, so of course he is on every book boyfriend list!

2. Peeta  – The Hunger Games : He is such a protector and there for Katniss.  I’d like for him to be my protector 🙂

3. Cricket  – Lola and the Boy Next Door : Cricket is so quirky and interesting and dorky in a cute way.

4. Etienne  – Anna and the French Kiss : Super swoon worthy!  Hot with an accent and fun.  Yup, can’t miss St. Clair.

5. Julian – Pandemonium : I like Julian more than Alex and I liked the way the relationship built for him and Lena more than her and Alex, too.

6. Cole – Alice in Zombieland (when he is done being a jerk) : Another protector (I’m such a sucker for them) and in my head, he is so incredibly hot and muscular, plus he has violet eyes!  How could that not make you swoon?

7. Quince – Forgive My Fins : Fun and goofy, but serious when he needs to be and looks out for Lily always.

8. Loki – Trylle Trilogy : I think this had to do with a forbidden factor.  Loki was someone Wendy wasn’t supposed to be around or even like and he was super confident.

9. Noah – Pushing the Limits : Hot bad boy, nuff said.

10. Ren – Tiger’s Curse : He is not only tall, dark and handsome, but the boy can turn into a white frickin’ tiger, my favorite animal ever, so yeah, he is a definite.

Vyki Signature Trans 2

5 Comments

Filed under Top Ten Tuesday, Weekly Memes

5 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday (33)

  1. I haven’t read Pandemonium yet, but though I liked Alex, he wasn’t that memorable for me. I can’t wait to meet Julian 🙂 And I really want to read Pushing the Limits soon! I’m a sucker for bad boys, though it’s the good ones that tend to stick with me longer. We’ll see 🙂

  2. Oh I am allllllll about Etienne St. Clair!!! Lots of other great choices too!
    Thanks for stopping by my TTT today too!

  3. I love both Cricket and Etienne! Steph Perkins really knows how to write a crush-worth boy!

Leave a Reply

