Cover Crush (22)

Cover Crush Logo

Cover Crush is my new meme here at On The Shelf where beautiful and eye-catching covers are spotlighted!  Any cover can be showcased whether it be old or new, read or still sitting in your TBR stack.  Please join in, link up and enjoy some beautiful covers!

My Cover:

White Tiger Cover

On the frozen planet of Kassouk, where a few aliens rule as dieties on a medieval Human world, Tora — a Human warrior trained by tigers — seeks her father’s murderer. But what she finds at the point of her sword confuses her. How dare Dragomir, the handsome Mutant, question her bloodline and her loyalties? And could a new enemy control the savage hordes of the fringe? 

Dragomir offers to help, but Humans and Mutants are forbidden to fraternize under penalty of death… Should Tora trust her mind, her instincts, or her heart? 

In the vortex of war, treason and intrique… among blizzards, avalanches and ambushes… will Tora solve the myster of her father’s death and unveil the secret of her birth? Can she and Dragomir escape persecutions long enough to save their planet from the invaders and fulfill their destiny?

Why I’m Crushing:

Two words…WHITE TIGER!  Any cover with my favorite animal is sure to catch my attention.  Also, I know this was supposed to be posted yesterday, but I found myself unexpectedly going to Atlanta yesterday to a Repticon and they had so many beautiful snakes! So yeah, distracted 😀 Back to the cover…gorgeous white tiger blue eyes just staring at me.  Completely sold.  I’m not much of a fantasy reader, but I do want to read this one thanks to the cover.

Vyki Signature Trans 2

1 Comment

Filed under Cover Crush, Weekly Memes

One response to “Cover Crush (22)

  1. This is a great cover. I haven’t heard of this series either. 😀

    Jenea @ Books Live Forever

Leave a Reply

