2 Year Blogoversary and Giveaway!!

Blogoversary

This month I am celebrating my 2 year blogoversary!  I know things have been slow lately, but life has been pretty hectic and seems to be getting even crazier!  Thanks to all of you readers that still stick with me even in my slow times.  My blogoversary is 10 days from now, so for the next 10 days, I am going to be doing a post a day for different bookish/bloggish things.   Today starts the countdown, plus there is the GIVEAWAY!  It begins today and will end midnight on June 30th.  There will be two winners and they will each get to pick a book of their choice worth up to $15 from The Book Depository and is international (as long as they ship to you).  Let the countdown begin!

Day 10

Most viewed post

Peter Pan Cover

My most view post this past year was my review of J.M. Barrie’s book Peter Pan.  This book always seems to be the most popular of all my reviews and gets viewed incredibly often.  This past year this one post alone had nearly 1800 views.  It always puzzles me why this one specifically gets so many views.

Now, on to the giveaway!  Follow the link here to get to the giveaway and the rafflecopter entry form.  Thanks for being such awesome followers!  Good luck to everybody who enters 🙂

Vyki Signature Trans 2

24 Comments

Filed under Giveaway, Random

24 responses to “2 Year Blogoversary and Giveaway!!

  1. Stephanie

    I would choose Insurgent by Veronica Roth. Thanks!!

  2. Happy Blogoversary!!! 😀

    I would probably choose Inferno by Dan Brown or The Forest of Hands and Teeth by Carrie Ryan

  3. jc

    So many books on my wishlist, probably Boundless.

    Happy Blogoversary, woohoo!

  4. Pingback: Blogoversary Countdown – Day 9 | On The Shelf

  5. Awesome!!! Congrats on two years 😀 😀

  6. The Eternity Cure by Julie Kagawa ♥

  7. nurmawati djuhawan

    happy blogoversary !!!
    thx u for the giveaway..
    i will choose SCENT OF MAGIC by maria v.snyder

    -nurmawati djuhawan-
    chiko_jubilee at yahoo dot com

  8. Pingback: Blogoversary Countdown – Day 8 | On The Shelf

  9. I’d probably choose a Colleen Hoover book:) Thanks!

    Happy 2nd blogoversary:)

    bea(dot)tejano(at)yahoo(dot)com

  10. Ashfa Anwer

    Happy Blogoversary!! I’d pick requiem.

  11. Pingback: Blogoversary Countdown – Day 7 | On The Shelf

  12. Veronika

    Happy Blogoversary! I think I would choose Easy by Tammara Webber.

  13. 최다해 gongjumonica

    Thanks for your response. Perhaps I’d get an advance order for The House of Hades!

  14. Aranza Ra

    CONGRATS! I think I´d choose a paperback of Cinder by Marissa Meyer

  15. Pingback: Blogoversary Countdown – Day 4 | On The Shelf

  16. Happy Blogoversary! I would choose… um, maybe Spellbound by Rachel Hawkins 🙂

  17. Pingback: Blogoversary Countdown – Day 2 | On The Shelf

  18. Happy Blogoversary to you!! I have a few reviews that get a lot of views and I’m really clueless as to why, lol. I would probably choose either Every Day or Midwinterblood,

  19. Happy Blogoversary!! I’d choose a preoder copy of This Girl or Losing Hope if its okay. I really want it. If not, I think I’d just go with Cinder. Thanks for an awesome giveaway 🙂

  20. Bonnie Hilligoss

    Happy 2nd Blogoversary! I honestly have no idea right now what book I would pick. Thank you for the giveaway!!

  21. Darn, I left my earlier comment at the wrong post.
    I’d choose The Bitter Kingdom by Rae Carson!

  22. Happy 2 years! Wow, don’t know which book I would choose but would be grateful to win it! Much success in the future.

  23. Desnica Kumar

    Happy Blogoversary! Wow 2 years is such a long time! Thanks for the giveaway! I’m not sure what I would choose if I actually won…theres so many books that I would really love to own…

Leave a Reply

