Blogoversary Countdown – Day 7

Blogoversary

Day 7

Hardest thing about blogging

The hardest thing about blogging for me is having the time for it.  When I first started my blog two years ago, I didn’t realize how much time is devoted to it.  Plus, I had more time then than I do now anyway; I worked a different shift, I was single, and my responsibility list was a lot shorter than it is now.  Now, I have my own house to keep up with, my boyfriend and his 4 year old live with me now, I work 8-5  which is during peak commenting times, and then whatever miscellaneous stuff I have to do day to day.  It is hard to juggle everything!  I am very impressed with the bloggers that can juggle so much 🙂 What is the hardest thing about blogging for you?

Don’t forget to check out the giveaway!

Vyki Signature Trans 2

4 Comments

Filed under Giveaway, Random

4 responses to “Blogoversary Countdown – Day 7

  1. There are some weeks when I think I am going crazy with so many things going on. At first I just did posts the day before, I now schedule them in advance, cuz my house is a crazy house sometimes. 🙂

  2. Happy Bloggoversary. The hardest thing I find about blogging regularly is having interesting content. I’ve been in a blogging slump lately. Enjoying reading your countdown posts.

Leave a Reply

