Super Sweet Blogging Award

super-sweet-blogger-award

I was nominated for the Super Sweet Blogging Award by Jennifer at Young At Heart!

The rules for nominees are:

A. Thank the blogger that nominated you:

Big thanks for the nomination Jennifer!!! 🙂

B. Answer  super sweet questions:

1. Cookies or Cake? Both? : Definitely cookies (I’m not big on frosting).  Chocolate chip is my favorite!

2.Chocolate or Vanilla?    :  Chocolate!

3.Favorite Sweet Treat?   :  Hmm…kind of depends.  I love York peppermint patties, gummi savers and banana split ice cream.

4.When Do You Crave Sweet Things The Most? :  After I eat lunch and dinner.  I always have to have something sweet afterward.

5.Sweet Nick Name?:  Hmm….don’t think I have ever had a sweets kind of nickname, it has been Tinkerbell for so long I can’t remember any other nickname!

C.  Include the Super Sweet Blogging Award in your blog post.
Done!!

D. Nominate a baker’s dozen (13) other deserving bloggers.

1. Books, Etc.

2. Read My Breath Away

3. Books Live Forever

4. The Book Addict’s Guide

5. Nose Graze

6. YAdult Review

7. The Reading Date

8. Music, Books and Tea

9. My Not So Real Life

10. Two Chicks on Books

11. Book Soulmates

12. Lili’s Reflections

13. YA’s the Word

Thanks again for the nomination!  I had fun answering these questions 🙂

Vyki Signature Trans 2

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

