Vacation Time!

Well, I finally get to take a real vacation for the first time since this time last year.  I am so excited to be going back up to Illinois for my family reunion again!  We will be staying at a camp ground so it is unlikely that I will be getting on here very much since there won’t be any wifi and I have to watch my data usage, but I do have my posts scheduled and I will still be announcing the winners of the giveaway tomorrow.  Don’t let that stop you from commenting though!  I promise to answer them back as soon as I can when I get back in town.  Hope you all have a wonderful 4th of July!!

Vyki Signature Trans 2

4 Comments

Filed under Random

4 responses to “Vacation Time!

  1. Have a lovely break! I haven’t been camping in four years…now tempted to dust of my tent to stick it in the backyard 😉

Leave a Reply

