Top Ten Tuesday (48)

Top Ten Tuesday Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted at The Broke and The Bookish.  Each week a new top ten list is posted, and to participate all you have to do is fill in YOUR top ten for the list.

This week the topic is:

Top Ten Sequels I Can’t Wait To Get My Hands On

1. Cress (Lunar Chronicles #3) by Marissa Meyer – I am DYING to a hold of this one! I LOVE the Lunar Chronicles so much and I want this book NOW.  I got to read the first chapter of it as a preview, but it just wasn’t enough.

2. Dreams of Gods and Monsters (Daughter of Smoke and Bones #3) by Laini Taylor – OMG I need this NOW.  Everything is so good about these books and it’s killing me with how it left off in the second one.  And I have to wait until APRIL to read the next one.

3. Infinite (Newsoul #3) by Jodi Meadows – I love these books and I hate having to wait so long until I get to know what happens in the final installment of this trilogy.

4. Angel Fever (Angel #3) by L.A. Weatherly – I feel like I have been waiting FOREVER for this book.  I am so anxious so see how everything ends and how they handle the angels.

5. Dare You To (Pushing the Limits #2) by Katie McGarry – Pushing the Limits was so, so good and I can’t wait to read Beth’s story!

6. Revelations (The Elysium Chronicles #2) by J.A. Souders – I just gotta know what happens now that Evie is on the surface!!

7. A Darkness Strange and Lovely (Something Strange and Deadly #2) by Susan Dennard – This one has been out since July, but I haven’t had a chance to pick it up yet.  The first book was pretty good and definitely not what I expected in a zombie novel (in a good way!).

8. Rain (Paper Gods #2) by Amanda Sun – The first book was so incredibly well written and visual, and the story was so interesting and different.  I just gotta have the next one.

9. Game (Jasper Dent #2) by Barry Lyga – I was questioning the first book, but I decided to give it a shot anyway because I had heard it was good, and it definitely was!  I’m certainly glad I did read it, and I can’t wait to read the next one.

10 Through the Zombie Glass (White Rabbit Chronicles #2) by Gena Showalter – I loved the first book so much more than I had expected to and I have to know more and I have to have more Cole!

Vyki Signature Trans 2

1 Comment

Filed under Top Ten Tuesday, Weekly Memes

One response to “Top Ten Tuesday (48)

  1. These are pretty much all series I need to actually start! Ahh too many! 🙂

Leave a Reply

