600 Follower Giveaway!

600 Followers

As promised, here is the 600 Follower Giveaway!  Thank you everybody for being such awesome followers 🙂  And thanks for being patient while I was so busy during November.

The giveaway ends  next Saturday (14th) at midnight and up for grabs is a book of your choice worth up to $16 from The Book Depository!  Since it is a follower giveaway, it is required that you be a follower and I appreciate every one of you guys!  The giveaway is international as long as The Book Depository ships to you.

Once the giveaway ends, I will email the winner.  Please answer within 48 hours so I don’t have to move on to the next person!  You can click the link below to get to the giveaway.  Good luck to everybody and thanks again for being super awesome people!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Vyki Signature Trans 2

32 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

32 responses to “600 Follower Giveaway!

  1. Oh, wow, congrats Vyki! 😀 You definitely deserve your 600 followers, and the ones still to come.
    As for the book, I have been eying The Archived by Victoria Schwab, as it looks super awesome!

  2. Isis

    Congrats on the followers! 🙂
    I’ve been dying to get Champion by Marie Lu since I’ve just started the Legend series and am already in love, and I’ve only go the first two books.

  3. Cordelia

    I would love a preorder of Cress by Marissa Meyer

  4. Congrats!!!! I’m not sure what book I would pick though. 🙂

  5. Congrats on the followers! I’m not quite sure what book I’ll pick. It depends on my mood. But if I were to pick right now I would pick Pushing the Limits.

  6. I would probably choose The Fifth Wave just because I’ve heard so many good things about it and my friend is nagging me to read it. 🙂

  7. I would choose World After by Susan Ee!
    Congrats! Love your blog! 😉

  8. techeditor

    I’d like to receive any hardcover book in my wishlist that is $16. There are about 25 that I want, but I have to pick one that doesn’t cost more than that.

  9. Ashfa

    Congrats on the followers!
    I’d go with Not a Drop Drink.

  10. Diana

    I would get If I Stay by Gayle Forman! Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂

  11. VeronikaDream

    Wow! Congrats! I love your blog and I visit often. I don’t know which book I would choose yet, but probably a new release! Thank you for the giveaway and Happy Holidays!

  12. origin by jennifer l. armentrout..
    thx u 🙂

  13. Congrats on 600 followers & counting 😀

    Right now, I’m thinking Champion as I really need to finish this trilogy off though I may end up buying it sooner than later, ha ha ha

  14. celeste c

    Congrats on 600 followers!!! 🙂 i want some romantic book 🙂

  15. Kierra

    I HAVE NO IDEA. In The After, I think. Or something else I want. idk.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

Leave a Reply

