Top Ten Tuesday (35)

Top Ten Tuesday Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted at The Broke and The Bookish.  Each week a new top ten list is posted, and to participate all you have to do is fill in YOUR top ten for the list.

This week the topic is:

Top Ten Favorite Covers of Books I’ve Read

Tiger's Curse

1. Tiger’s Curse – Colleen Houck

Wicked Lovely

2. Wicked Lovely – Melissa Marr

Alice in Zombieland cover

3. Alice in Zombieland – Gena Showalter

Renegade Cover

4. Renegade – J.A. Souders

Incarnate Cover

5. Incarnate – Jodi Meadows

Cinder Cover

6. Cinder – Marissa Meyer

Days of Blood and Starlight Cover

7. Days of Blood and Starlight – Laini Taylor

Wither Cover

8. Wither – Lauren Destefano

Matched Cover

9. Matched – Ally Condie

The Peach Keeper Cover

10. The Peach Keeper – Sarah Addison Allen

I really love eye catching covers and I have bought numerous books just because of the covers.  These are definitely some of the most beautiful covers I have come across!

Vyki Signature Trans 2

12 Comments

Filed under Top Ten Tuesday, Weekly Memes

12 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday (35)

  1. Shelby

    I love the cover of the Peach Keeper. Never heard of this one- did you like it? What’s it about? Thanks for sharing!

    http://gobsandgobsofbooks.blogspot.com/2013/05/top-ten-favorite-book-covers-of-books.html

    • Yes, it was an excellent book! It is kind of mysterious and has a lot of family secret stuff going on. I love this author and she is one of my favorites.

  2. These are such cool covers. I’ve always liked Wither and Cinder. They really go with the tone of the book. The Peach Keeper is so pretty too. Love the way you arranged the covers by color.

  3. I loved the cover for Alice in Zombieland. It’s so appropriate–the dress, the surrounding darkness, the suits in the ornate border, and the ‘off with their heads…’

    How much longer until book 2? September? *sigh*

  4. I love the cover of the Peach Keeper. I’ve been meaning to pick up that book for forever. I love the covers of Renegade and Incarnate, too. Great list!
    Natflix&Books’ TTT

  5. I love almost all of these covers! The Wicked Lovely covers are SOOO pretty, they would have been on my list too but I haven’t read them. Also love Alice in Zombieland and Cinder!

  6. I love all of those covers, not to mention the books themselves – great list (by the way, I also love your book banner at the top)!

Leave a comment